Admin

Teachers & Staff

STAFF NAME POSITION/TITLE E-MAIL
Amy Cousland Teacher Mod/Severe acousland@sandi.net
Christine Garcia Teacher/Grade 1 cdelgado@sandi.net
Dina Vera Teacher/Grade 1 dvera@sandi.net
Janet Quintana Teacher/Grade 1 jquintana1@sandi.net
Cara Van Winkle Teacher/Grade 2 cvanwinkle@sandi.net
Cindy Wasserman Teacher/Grade 2 cwasserman@sandi.net
Maribel Kolinas Teacher/Grade 2 mkolinas@sandi.net
Andrea Chamberlain Teacher/Grade 3 achamberlain1@sandi.net
Hector Magallanes Teacher/Grade 3 hmagallanes@sandi.net
Michelle Collins Teacher/Grade 3 mcollins@sandi.net
Heidi Mattos Teacher/Grade 4 hmattos@sandi.net
Sarin Khiev Teacher/Grade 4 skhiev@sandi.net
Ruth Godfrey Teacher/Grade 4/5 rgodfrey@sandi.net
Benjamin Felix Teacher/Grade 5 bfelix@sandi.net
Robin Lee Teacher/Grade 5 rlee@sandi.net
Brian Gibbs Teacher/Grade K bgibbs@sandi.net
Jeannine Smith Teacher/Grade K jsmith@sandi.net
Susan Victor Teacher/Grade K svictor1@sandi.net
Kathaleen Wilson Teacher/Grade K kwilson1@sandi.net
Sandra Siekert Teacher/Grade TK/4 ssiekert@sandi.net
Rosa Martinez-Lopez Preschool martinez-lopez@sandi.net
Art Guerrero Teacher/PE aguerrero@sandi.net
Melissa Phillips Teacher/Refugee Tutoring mphillips2@sandi.net
 
STAFF NAME POSITION/TITLE E-MAIL
Mariclaret Patton Principal mpatton@sandi.net
Lisa Hernandez InSchool Resource Teacher lhernandez3@sandi.net
Norma Gallegos Elementary School Asst ngallegos@sandi.net
Maira Morales School Clerk mmorales@sandi.net
Maura Cruz Attendance Asst mfacio@sandi.net
Rascha Conners School Nurse rconners@sandi.net

STAFF NAME POSITION/TITLE E-MAIL
Kendal Sheffield-Friesen Education Specialist ksheffield@sandi.net
Brett Gysin Education Specialist bgysin@sandi.net
Lisa Hernandez InSchool Resource Teacher lhernandez3@sandi.net
Monica Duncan School Counselor mduncan2@sandi.net
Oscar Grajeda School Psychologist ograjeda@sandi.net
Melissa Shaird Speech Lang Pathologist mmazur@sandi.net
Lauren St. Hilaire O.T. lsthilaire@sandi.net
Kathy Bouman Media Lab kbouman@sandi.net
 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.